2017-2018 TZHS PTSA Committees

 

TZHS PTSA Executive Committee

President Maureen Schroder mschroderkw@gmail.com
Vice President Sherese Loblanco  shereseloblanco@aol.com
Vice President Helena Bardusco hbardusco@verizon.net
Treasurer Dana Grippi
Recording Secretary Heidi Hill
Corresponding Secretary  Debi Nelson

TZHS PTSA Committee Chairs

Audit Deborah Schwartz
Sharyn Rubino
OPEN
Fundraising OPEN
Hospitality OPEN
Legislation OPEN
Membership Sherese Loblanco shereseloblanco@aol.com
Nomination OPEN
Project Graduation Nicole Glazer nglazer@optonline.net
Reflections Helena Bardusco hbardusco@verizon.net
Scholarship Dawn Haughey dawnhaughey@msn.com

TZHS PTSA PTA Council Delegates

PTA Council Delegates 1 position, OPEN
Theresa Costello ktcostello@hotmail.com

TZHS PTSA School/District Delegates

Building Level Team Karen Mignone tjmignone@optonline.net
Sharon Rubino sharynr2013@gmail.com
Clare Heatley
Cirriculum Council OPEN
Health & Safety Committee OPEN
Interview Committee OPEN
Professional Development OPEN
School Board Reporter OPEN
Technology Committee Joey Gottlieb joeyg@goosetown.com
Wellness Committee Lori Gallo lori_gallo@yahoo.com