2018-2019 TZHS PTSA Committees

 

TZHS PTSA Executive Committee

President Helena Bardusco hbardusco@verizon.net
1st Vice President Sherese Loblanco  shereseloblanco@aol.com
2nd Vice President Jeannie Irizarry  jtirizarry@msn.com
Treasurer Kristina (Tina) O’Keefe  theokeefefamily@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Heidi Hill  nyack13@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Allyson Sullivan  allysonsullivan@aol.com

TZHS PTSA Committee Chairs

Audit Deborah Schwartz
Sharyn Rubino
OPEN
Fundraising OPEN
Hospitality OPEN
Legislation OPEN
Membership Debby Schwartz
Nomination OPEN
Project Graduation Nicole Glazer nglazer@optonline.net
Reflections Helena Bardusco hbardusco@verizon.net
Scholarship Dawn Haughey dawnhaughey@msn.com

TZHS PTSA PTA Council Delegates

PTA Council Delegates 1 position, OPEN
Theresa Costello ktcostello@hotmail.com

TZHS PTSA School/District Delegates

Building Level Team Karen Mignone tjmignone@optonline.net
Sharon Rubino sharynr2013@gmail.com
Clare Heatley
Cirriculum Council OPEN
Health & Safety Committee OPEN
Interview Committee OPEN
Professional Development OPEN
School Board Reporter OPEN
Technology Committee Joey Gottlieb joeyg@goosetown.com
Wellness Committee Lori Gallo lori_gallo@yahoo.com